SteemFest Contest! Win Steem T-shirts & Goodies!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

It's been a while since I ran a contest on Steem and what better time to do it than in the run up to Steemfest 3?!

This year I will be attending for the first time, so I'll see some of you at @steemfest, organised by @roelandp soon! Note: You might catch me smiling there - I was having a bad hair day in the photo below) :)

For your chance to win your choice of the products available in this contest -

  1. Upvote this post.
  2. Resteem this post.
  3. Leave a comment under this post letting me know you have done points 1 and 2.

At the end of the 7 day voting period I will use a random number generator to pick out the winners. Items can be shipped to almost all countries, please check the Redbubble delivery exclusions list to ensure you can receive their deliveries.

The number of prizes and their value will be dependent on the payout from this post. A minimum of 1 t-shirt will be available and there's no upper limit. If we get enough upvotes I will give out multiple prizes and hoodies etc.

Prize Designs


These are some examples of the Steem and Social media related items you can choose from in my online gift shop. Note: You can also just buy them if you prefer.

make social media great again

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul


I am currently among the top 100 in the Steem User Authority Table

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here


(Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Steem Blockchain.
Without witnesses there is no Steem, Steemit, DTube, Utopian or
Busy... You can really help Steem by making your 30 witness votes count!)


steem ocean - diving deep into the blockchain

Find out your voter rank position at steemocean.com!


tribesteemup-orange-banner.png


ureka.org

I run a social network too!

Sort:  

All done.

A great contest and a really nice publication well my friend Really something special😎

Done! because I like the hoodie ^^

lol poo tube

Interesting!I would like one my friend to wear them~

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great contest! We always love some Steem gear😊

done and done! That hoodie looks awesome, but whats even better is that I get to meet you in Krakow! I had no idea you were going, that's great news!!! Looking forward to it!

Thanks! Yes, I'll be there - it will be great to connect yes, it's going to be so busy! lol

I'm just happy I won't be the only one from the VoS group there =)

Points 1 & 2 are done, I just love these simple designs and I will be ready for Steemerica wearing one of these beautiful Steemit tshirts or hoodie! Woot! Yay fellow tribal member.
Yours,
Eagle Spirit

Done both go on i'll wear them with pride haha 💯🐒

May the random be with you! :)

Done 1 and 2 and doing 3 here now.
I like the hoodie the most... 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @elizacheng for sharing the link :)

See you at steemfest @ura-soul and done :). I like to hoodie too hehe.

Great idea @ura-soul, My best wishes for the success of your project. Whole stuff you show in pictures is awesome.. Lot of love to all products.
Point No.1 & 2 done.

Upvoted and resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

Done points 1&2.
I really like that hoodie & i loved to wear this one hoodie...

Nice one @ura-soul, I like this contest and happy to come across it.
I have participated in line with the above guidelines to stand a chance to win the contest.
I think I should prepare for next meet-up because am gonna miss out special.

Done :). Love them all! Especially that white Steemit shirt. Thanks

Ohhhh great! What a nice contest you've got @ura-soul. Wishing to win of those hoodie steemit jacket! 😅

Hi @ura-soul!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.849 which ranks you at #97 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 329 contributions, your post is ranked at #22.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server