Minnow Support Saturday - Winner Circle & Prize Increased!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

6OaqV_LZTBC9x58xgvghGQ.png

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Sup guys! I have asked everyone in the SteemSchool Discord chat yesterday on how I could improve SteemSchool and we came up with a really nice idea.

All the winners of the MSS (Minnow Support Saturday) will be put into the "MSS-WINNERS" group on the Discord server and they will get a special post-promotion section where only the "MSS-WINNERS" can promote their links in.

They will, however, have to comment + upvote 2 posts before them and tag + write an introduction to their post! Otherwise, I will delete the post (same rule for the normal post-promotion).

The thing is that I will give the best post in that post promotion a 100% upvote. Every MSS Winner can only post once per day!

This will motivate Steemians, even more to create better content because better content is good anyway + it increases their chances of winning the delegation + access to the elite post promotion + the upvote!

Elite Post Promotion.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

200 Steem Power for 1 Week!

@HopeHuggs offered me to add a 100SP delegation to increase the prize pool and of course I could not say no! So the price will be 200SP for 1 week now!

Steemians really like this contest so far and I hope that I can steadily increase the prize pool in the future.

By the way, no winner can participate 2 times in a row, they have to skip 1 contest to prevent a constant winner, furthermore I will remove every winner from the "MSS-WINNERS" group if they have been in that role for longer than 4 weeks without winning another contest to prevent a power circle and a chance for everyone to win.

Also big thanks to @callmefib3r for the epic thumbnails that he made! He will be a strong participant because I have not seen anyone creating better graphics than him so up your game people!

MSS Winner Thumbnail.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

My ultimate goal as a Steemit Witness is to improve the quality of the content here on Steemit and to maintain the Steem blockchain.

If you value what I do I would be happy if you would vote for me at the bottom of the Witness voting page. Simply scroll down, enter "valorforfreedom" click on vote and that's it. If I am in the top 50 you can also just vote for me there.

You can also vote for me by clicking on the picture below with my account name in it. Afterwards you simply have to log in with Steemconnect and I will receive your vote.


V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Stats.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Sort:  

@valorforfreedom What started as a spark is turning into blazing fire. You will be among the top witnesses' with these kind of epic moves.

Thanks for upping the game. I look forward to participate. Winning will happen one day or another. Cheers!

Every Saturday you have the chance to win mate.

this is very good, improving the contest ... that will motivate the minnows more ... surely many will participate

I think so too.

This is a good welcome development. It will go a long way as a morale booster for whoever wins.

Thank you for your usual support, i hope to get to this level and help some too someday

good initiative.
a seen a lot of help to the Minnow lately seems like the Focus is changing
from complaint to how can we change.
good luck to all :)

Thank you NB!

Thanks for the kind words! It's was a blast contributing to this initiative. Also a big shoutout to @HopeHuggs for delegating an additional 100 SP to the reward pool. I hope more people will follow her example in order for this to become a big thing here on Steemit.

Wow. This is really encouraging.

Am i free to join the steemit school too?

Everyone can join SteemSchool.

Yaaaayyy.. 💃💃💃💃

Joining in now... Wanna be a part of this awesomeness...

Good job Thorben and @hopehuggs.

Steemit needs to grow and this is really making a difference, one account at a time to build up the platform.

Keep on Steeming!

I expect that the quality of the posts on the next MSS will increase.

great job! I sincerely thank you @valorforfreedom :^D

great post as always, a great motivation to the minnows and to the people of steemit not only to be active but to help themselves to interact and socialize to all people of this platform, one of the great actions there is right now, I'm sure a lot of people will love joining this contest, keep it up! and a big good luck and advance congratulations to all the winnered participants of this contest.

Hi! This is an awesome initiative, would love to participate :)

Sure!

Is the contest still going or do I need to wait until next Saturday?

You have to wait till next Saturday.