You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM's Biggest Villian

in #contest5 years ago

All of your points are well taken. I am aggrieved to think I may have imparted my cynicism to you in our conversation. That's why I don't talk religion LOL.

I haven't been to Weku in a long time. My first visit there did not inspire me, but I do hope they're improved.

The only profiteering I have considered on Steem is regarding rewards, and that's not that hard to make uninteresting to stake weighting manipulation by simply reducing post and comment rewards below a cost effective level.

I also feel that the ninjamine deeply devalues not only the token, but the platform and community. Maybe I should have another look at Weku now, and see if that community has grown where Steem has instead shrunk.

Sort:  
Loading...