Sort:  

@vaneaventuras I admire your courage, especially when I see you are a woman and mother. Followed you to show my respect to your action.
So there are three of us already and it is a win by itself.

Let's see if anyone else want to join our team and show his or her support to @money-dreamer.

You can't gain success only receiving things from others. Someday you will eventually come to the point when you understand there is even more pleasure to give something back. This is a good chance to try it.

So, who will be the forth one?))

I was already the fourth one a long time ago?

Yes, you are the fourth one!

So it turned out there are only four of us, and this number for me associates us with musketeers.

I will be d'Artagnan,
@fooddadiph will be Athos,
@vaneaventuras will be Aramis,
@iamstan will be Porthos.

One for all and all for one!