You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The "Come Out of Your Shell" Contest!

in #contest β€’ 5 years ago

Joehoeee 😁I am so lucky with this contest because my garden is full of our little munchers πŸ‘πŸ»
So here is my contribution to the contest, this one is my friend because he also likes purple πŸ’œF2BFFB5C-18CC-4BE2-AB5E-287FD30B2069.jpeg

Sort: Β 

That is soooooo beautiful Thanks for your participation!

Thank you 😊, she is a pretty ginger example isn’t she 🐌, where do you always get those great ideas from ? Shake them out of your sleeve?
Keep on going! You are great πŸ‘πŸ»

Where do I get the ideas? There's a formula:

Take 1/10th of @vee2180's artistic talent. Mix in 1/20th of her eye for color and add a lot of fun! Voila I can come up with a silly idea for a contest!

Hahahaha , keep on finding such great ideas, and your the best !