Win SBD just by commenting

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Win sbd.png

My last contest went well, and I need to improve my overall steem-ua score so here is another contest. Once again just comment below and I will enter you. The winner will be randomly drawn and receive the SBD generated by this post after curation. I will buy a small upvote so it won't be nothing, and of course upvoting it yourself will increase the pot. Good luck

  • Edit

They brought back liquid steem awards, I will give winner liquid steem & SBD. I keep the SP winner gets everything else, okie dokie?

Sort:  

Speaking of comments. My biggest frustration with HF20 is that comments have the same resource costs as root level posts.

New accounts have a really hard time because they can post only a dozen posts and comments over a five day period.

IMHO, the biggest improvement that SteemIt could make with the next hardfork is to make comments thread aware.

By thread aware, I mean that adding a comment to a thread in which a user has already commented should cost a tenth of a root level post or adding a comment to a new thread.

That sucks, you should be able to comment endlessly

No, but comment spam is prevalent nonetheless.
Does this comment count as a comment for your lottery, or does it only pick comments for the root post?

flagged for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @ipromote.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

flagged for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards

Flagged for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards

You got a 100.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

Yeah i'll enter you but i'm not upvoting your comment

This comment has received a 68.75 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

@atempt flagged your comment, not worth 67 cents

Good luck to all the participants

entered good luck

Count me in @viraldrome! Thanks for the chance to win.

good day. I hope this qualifies as an entry

Oh you are in my friend

Resteemed so my friends can see it and join. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

I also noticed that comments use RC. Time to power up

You are entered

Glad I found this post. Thank you for the contest @viraldrome. Have a blessed day my Steemit friends

You are also entered

A lot of people here :-)

you are in!

Today is a good day to win! Regards!

You are entered!

Another great contest. Thanks for posting it

Posted using Partiko Android

u are entered

Great Contest. Was very happy to win the last one. I upvoted with my measly 9 cents. Wish it was worth more.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here you have a winner!✋😁🍀🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

you are entered

Sounds good to me!

I like STEEM and SBD so I am in!

I'll Try my hand at this😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You are in!

Nice way buddy to keep the interaction level up keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I enjoy contests, do not win too many, but fun when I do.

Good luck you are entered

I would like to be entered too please.

Thank you ! :)

Fingers crossed ;)

You are entered good luck

You got a 2.32% upvote from @booster courtesy of @viraldrome!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Hi @viraldrome!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.728 which ranks you at #4979 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 4978).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 229 contributions, your post is ranked at #193.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Cool.... my UA score is 4.669 and I have a ua rank of 1572

Also Resteemed to get more people to Enter.

Posted using Partiko iOS

So to improve your Steemit UA score you need lots of comments on your posts ?

my UA score is 4.669 and I have a ua rank of 1572

I think it is the interaction with commenters