You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ”Š [Tpot Contest No. 25]: πŸ’° WIN FREE Whaleshares while having fun - πŸ† Contest 24 Results Announced

in #contest β€’ 6 years ago

this is really amazing after a few times I enter the contest always lose but this time makes me so excited again to enter the contest😊

Sort: Β 

You Payment has been sent.

Thanks @tpot. I already received my sbd prize.

Cogratulations! How would you like to received the payment? in SBD or Whaleshares?

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hi @tpot, thanks for choosing me as one of those winner in your contest. Is it ok if i'll be choosing SBD instead of whaleshare. Again super thank you. 201712110552FVS.gif

Yeah, I will send you the SBD as soon as the BitShares Nodes start working. It seems that the OpenLedger gateways for SBD is offline. So it will take some time.

No worries. I'll be waiting patiently. Thanks again.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Such as?

I have always said that I have never done justice whenever it comes to our 'Nature/Greenery Contests'. As they are highly competitive and it's hard to pick the best one. As it's obvious that what I feel to be the best ones may or may not be the best ones for you or any other.

So, yes I accept mistakes/misjudgments in our Greenery contests..

hmm, what do you suggest?

Β 6 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment