Sort:  

Thanks @w0olf! and thanks for the compliment on my drawing! :) I'm actually working on another at the moment but while I'm pretty decent at doing portraits since that's what I like my basic drawing skills are pretty lacking so hopefully the contest will help me just as much as others and I think that drawing is such a great skill and one that is being lost these days so Hopefully we can get a few people interested again and hopefully that leads to a lot of support fro drawing and art in general on steemit. There are already a few art contests out there but I thought one that focused on drawing would be a good idea. :)

If you have any suggestions at all for improving things and getting more people involved please feel free to share them. I'd like the whole thing to be as interactive as possible for everyone involved!

Good luck my friend!!

Look forward to seeing your entry!!