You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows: This is your chance to become a Whale!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

I assume you already signed in there?
How many content is written in English (or not Chinese)?
So they don't care you post double (Steem and CBNT)?

I will see if my slow connection can load the site and look around.

Thanks for the sharing, it sounds promising.

PS, I just signed in. If you use a smartphone you can.hardly read the site, post show very big and ugly.
Each post starts in a new screen and tells me to log in.
No option for me to fill out the code and get the free tokens.

I think the site looks better and more friendly, so is using your own password.

With my slow connection its hard to sign in and load I think the site is not easily build. If their is an app I like to know it.
Also how to make it more visable and how to get the tokens.

Sort:  

The main platform was a Chinese app. The English website just started, and many improvements are on the way.

To get the tokens, just follow the steps in my article. :)

I did and there is nothing shown where I can fill out the code. Read my article, please. I am a mobile blogger and use a smartphone.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will read it.
Please place the profile link. :)

https://partiko.app/wakeupkitty/if-you-are-a-small-fish-and-like-to-be-a-whale-at-cbtn-cph7xqa0?referrer=wakeupkitty

Ps, If you use your smartphone and change the view in 'desktop' you see more, but cannot even log in because you cannot slide the piece into the puzzle!

Posted using Partiko Android