You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exaggeration Contest - Win up to 10 Steem!

in #contest6 years ago

I am the Tree of LIFE! My branches reach far beyond the mortal realm of men, my roots provides nutrients to all those who resides beneath me and in my crown I bear every single living entity ever created. The dew of my leaves sustains the many lakes and vast seas of the world, the bark of my mighty stem provides enough materials for all humankind to build shelter and the power of my photosynthesis is so that all existing creatures can breathe fresh air.
I am omnipotent and can never be cut down!

Hi.. in real life my name is Jesper and I'm a 42x13 cm piece of discarded plywood with a few holes in it.

Love you all.. hug trees, don't cut them :D

Sort:  

At first I was thinking "oh no, another one who mistook exaggeration for lying" but the ending killed that thought :D