You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pick a Story For Me to Write and You Could Win $175 SBD!

in #contest6 years ago

I chose number Four on a map. map as a guide so that we do not get lost, so this map I say as you @ to guide me in this steemit.
let me write a little poem for you...

I always wish there was my name,
when you tuck your prayer in your Lord
Your secret foreign conversation with HIM
About the day we greet each other
About the day we talk to each other

About the day we are feeling each other
About us love each other without having to hurt the other
I know you're just tired, and rest on my shoulders

I know you just stop by my life
You do not really want my heart
You just stop by and rest
You're just tired of fighting for another heart

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for the poem! I hope you're sharing some of those! Get a good photo and post that on Steepshot with it!

The Winner has been chosen!

Go here to check it out and play in the next one!

Here's the latest round of this contest. Help me reach 100 players and I'll double the prize and choose two winners!