You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Tuesday - Your Creative Process [@dtube contest 2]

in #contest5 years ago

As a content creator, monetising the content is totally the main thing we all do. 'Affiliate Marketing' is totally a big thing and I'm sure we all content creators know about. Though, they're never clicked on for some reasons. I got some ideas from my own experiments these past months and I share what it is and how here in this vid! Make it pretty and grab there attention by Offering them what they want not us!

Hope you guys are doing well! :)

Cheers!

Sort:  

Congratulations @waybeyondpadthai ! You've received the 1st place vote this week. Thank you for participating in the DTube contest! See you next week. do join in @sndbox discord and I'll grab you a VIP seat https://discord.gg/7wPHwRr

Invalid link amigo!

Oh! and too excited, forgot to say Thanks!!!! :D lolol

Please generate the new invitation link as well if you could ! :)

whoops .. there fixed

Same here ;) updated link please :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Girl, YOU ROCK!!! Seems a WINNER for me!

Oh! hahhaa Thanks! <3