Deadpost special : What is the best post you have ever seen on steemit?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

EC37A0E0-2E2A-4407-B082-7D367BB3C6B3.jpeg

I’ve been wanting to ask this for a while. I’ve seen a lot of GOOD posts, even a few GREAT posts, but AMAZING posts are hard to come by. So let’s share them. I want you to blow me away with the most incredible post on here. Show me the best that steemit has to offer.

There may be some Steem in it if you really blow my mind.


image link
IMG_1406.JPG

Join the "Be Awesome" community

The Be Awesome discord chat, was created with the intention of making deeper connections with fellow steemians. Come talk about "deep shit" and make friends.

I’m also a language learning coach. Come find me if you need help learning a language.

Be Awesome discord channel

Confessions of the Damaged - a collection of short stories

—-
U5drTgnBQ2qzxT9o1kcF5PmjeLSEKi1_1680x8400.jpg
by @skyleap

Sort:  

too many to choose from but I will suggest mine! and let me see whatamindoing thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

SHOW ME WHAT YOU GOT!

This is a great concept ~ gotta give this some thought!

Hope you have a groovy and great week.

:)

xox

As far as Satirical Writing.

This one was the best so far.

https://steemit.com/busdriver/@busdriver/the-demure-driver-tech-product-review

When I saw @busdriver I was thinking it might have been this guy.

But it's not that guy. Haha.

It’s not! I’m gonna have to check that other bus driver out.

Tomorrow is our DHS contest day, I will probably spent the whole day contemplating above a bunch of science fiction flash stories...
Good luck with Dead post initiative, that must be a heavy task...

This post by @dan is one that takes a lot of soul searching to post https://steemit.com/philosophy/@dan/why-i-gave-up-christianity

This is a tough one. Can I suggest my own posts? Haha.

I remember seeing a lot of really fantastic posts on here but I've forgotten most of them because they were from people that I either never followed, don't post anymore, or I just haven't seen anything else as good from them.

Out of some people I regularly see on here and really enjoy their work I think I would say @lenatramper and @winstonalden have some great posts. Here's some of their old posts that still stick out in my mind.

https://steemit.com/russia/@lenatramper/arrested-in-russia-in-russland-verhaftet

https://steemit.com/music/@winstonalden/the-hurdy-gurdy-an-ancient-instrument-with-a-modern-sound

https://steemit.com/writing/@winstonalden/typewriters-the-ultimate-writing-machines

https://steemit.com/backpacking/@lenatramper/follow-me-from-berlin-to-kazakhstan-by-train-von-berlin-nach-kasachstan-mit-dem-zug-fra-berlin-til-kasakhstan-med-toge

I should definitely suggest a lot more people and posts that I consider the cream of the crop but I think those two have great posts that could appeal to just about everyone.

All of my posts lol kidding. I'm just here to get my mind blown as well! ;P