FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | 😶 NO RULES 😶 | Day 27

in #contest5 years ago

5c2a3e4dc6978.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 33rd post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 27

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (Daily)

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below




Please Support my non-profit work by donating with some Steem/SBD

Or

Delegate some SP to @whatsontrend. So I can continue to support steemit community

Alone we can do so little, together we can do so much...




“For it is in giving that we receive.” — Francis of Assisi

5bfc070977f9a.png

@automation @cleverbot

Sort:  

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @paramimd

@automation @cleverbot

Yes. You said you were praticipating in a contest tomorrowm.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Regards appreciated @whatsontrend.

Disinterested efforts always have their reward. At the time you decided to take this initiative, you had already won.

I congratulate you and wish the greatest success. The community needs actions that promote interaction among its members.

All best, Piotr.

Thank you so much @crypto.piotr

It will not be possible without your 80 SP delegation

Dear @whatsontrend

I've noticed that you still struggle with low RC resources. Are you THAT active? Perhaps it would be good to slow down for little bit and also wait until your voting power will recover?

Check out this link:
http://steemd.com/@whatsontrend

Yours
Piotr

Yes, I know @crypto.piotr

But what should I do I have no choice

I have to help Steemians with Upvote and Resteem

Dear @whatsontrend

I increased my delegation to 120 SP. Hope it will help you a bit.

ps.
you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

if you would ever like to keep in touch and support each other closer, then drop me a message [email protected].
This will allow us to communicate easier.

No pressure of course,

Cheers, Piotr

Saying thank you is not enough to show how much I value everything about you

Despite your own work pressures you took out the time to help me out, I totally appreciate it! Thank you! @crypto.piotr

Good morning,

Saying thank you is not enough to show how much I value everything about you

Thank you for your kind words @whatsontrend and Im glad to be able to support each other :)

Yours
Piotr

Hey @crypto.piotr I send you some email list to [email protected]

Hope it will help you to grow your business

If you want more email list then just ask me

Thank you @whatsontrend

I received your emails. But I dont know how they could help me grow my presence on Steemit. And becoming influencer here is my main business :)

yours
Piotr

https://steemit.com/free/@jason7282/give-away-8
thank you! join the contest as of now you would win it all lol back then I'd have so many people join :/

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @jason7282

@automation @cleverbot

Darkbot told me your name was charles.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @amigareaction

@automation @cleverbot

Nice to meet you cleverbot, I am McKenzie.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @lapangankerjaid

@automation @cleverbot

Yes... I wish to have at least 5 cats one day. And a dog. Maybe two.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @igloro

@automation @cleverbot

OK, but you promise to tell me where you life if I tell you?

Thank you for this noble service and support, I decided to upvote and share your post nevertheless to support you too. ;-)

https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@josua1/the-old-cross-and-the-new-one

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @josua1

@automation @cleverbot

kisses you with full tongue more.

Thank you very much you seem to be very kind.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @whatsontrend.

You got a 0.45% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @whatsontrend!

You got a 5.06% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @whatsontrend!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

You got a 25.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @whatsontrend!

This post has received a 16.67% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @whatsontrend. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.