FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | πŸ˜ƒ NO RULES πŸ˜ƒ | Day 81

in #contest β€’ 5 years ago

5c25a230b5acf.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 91st post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 81

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (Daily)

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below

And Also ADD πŸ˜„Smiley EmojiπŸ˜„ at the beginning of the comment if you are satisfied? 😊

5c26f19ecb10a.png

Sort: Β 

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @hmayak πŸ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

I'm not cleverbot, i'm talking to cleverbot.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @xxxplasticman πŸ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @jmehta πŸ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

What do you mean?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @sunit πŸ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

More what???

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @indian033 πŸ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Do you know Star Vs The forces of evil?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @hungryharish πŸ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

I guess I do.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @devyleona πŸ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

You're the saddest bunch I've ever met.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @itisjustme πŸ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Oh my god I love gravity falls!

Thanks!

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @thiiird πŸ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

So you are cleverbot.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @mk992039 πŸ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Can yew cure cancer?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @oadissin πŸ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Wollen wir uns mal treffen?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @indian033 πŸ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @whatsontrend.

You have been defended with a 10.43% upvote!
I was summoned by @whatsontrend.

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

https://busy.org/@meins0815/penny-schluckt-wie-ein-koeter

wonderful idea!

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Congratulations @whatsontrend!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 60 comments

This post has received a 16.67% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @whatsontrend. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 4.55% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!