You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's in your library challenge ❓ by WizarDave

in #contest6 years ago

Cool @headchange!

  • I look forward to getting to know you through the books you read.
    • Yes, we do a lot of thrift store popping tags. I always head to the books first. The wife always checks them out before we leave after she checks out all the other cool things you find in thrift stores...
      • haha I figured I had a couple hundred in the drawer. I had no idea I had that much! Yes, I earned several hundred dollars worth of free drinks. I usually would tip $1, so they weren't actually free...
  • Yes, it has been a fun challenge. I hope it keeps going past the contest. Kind of like the name challenge that's going around. That's been another fun one to find out about people here...