You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's in your library challenge ❓ by WizarDave

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Steven Covey is a very good author. I like his logic.

The ultimate Fake book is chords and melody line of hundreds of songs. I use it to play my sax. Someone can join in if they play guitar or know chords on the piano. A very cheap way to get hundreds of songs...

You're welcome.
We should turn all those "man caves" back into libraries and the world would be a better place!

Sort:  

Yeah, it would, except my husband is a bibliophile AND has a man cave, but I'd kill him if he put the books in with his mechanics, or the mechanics in with the books...

I have the 2 volume official Ford Service manuals + the official electrical & schematics book for my Ford pickup. They are out in the garage...

Ha. We just chucked a Peugot one...