10 SBD Giveaway-Help Make A Difference . Vol 5

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This is My attempt to Support the Minnows . This is something that has my passion . We need to cultivate , educate quality posts from Minnows . They are the future of this platform . The way I believe is to create good behavior from the bottom up instead of the top down . Your support and contribution is the only way to make Steemit a great platform .
This time I am doing it a little different with a 10 SBD giveaway to boost the viewers of the minnows post below

OK now for the real reason you looked at this post :)
It's a contest that benefits all

**Rules **

  • Resteem
  • Upvote
  • Follow
  • Comment on at least one of the post above

Reward
3 names will be picked from the Following list
1st name 5 SBD
2nd name 3 SBD
3rd name 1 SBD

Conditions
Only real active accounts , no bots , solicitation or duplicate accounts
Contest last for 7 days
The winners will be chosen from my followers list." using https://www.miniwebtool.com/random-name-picker/
Minimal 300 followers on my following list and all Rules are met

I am asking for you to view and comment on the posts above . Your comments , opinion and constructive input to them is important and appreciated . This is a platform to assist and promote minnows .

Your Resteem is appreciated

To support or join

M4M

https://discord.gg/EagC4Zz!

pexels-photo-908301.jpeg

Sort:  

Gave this a resteem to try and get it some attention. Will be hitting up the minnow posts and giving some votes too.

thank you , every little bit helps , they do appreciate it

@wolfhart - I've read and commented & upvoted on at least one post above. Followed, upvoted, and resteemed this post. Awesome work.

thank you , help making others successful makes us all successful

Thank you for mentioning me :) I really appreciate it :)

always :)

Yay, you're responding, I missed our morning conversation :)

late night last night . trying to get coffee down before running to hardware store

Sounds like me, up till 3, then up at 9 :(

https://steemit.com/believe/@julistar/believe-that-god-can-do-it-for-you

here is a minnow post that we can go to and debate comment on . I started with a coment

Great idea too, I just found two new people :)

thats what its all about ;)

Wow! This is good upvoted and resteemed

thank you I'll keep it up

Thank you @wolfhart, you are really doing a great job, i respect your good spirit.

your a part of it too my friend :)

Wow this is good @wolfhart, great post dear ,I comment and upvoted.thanks for sharing.

Thank you @julistar
don't forget the Resteem

Done :) Posted comments on most of them but not all :) Gud luck with you initiative of supporting minnow. I am minnow as well and appreciate what you are doing for us. Hope more will do same like this :) Keep up the good work

working on it
thank you from all of us

great post.....very useful for us beginners...

i have upvote and resteem for your post...
i hope you VB...thanks

Definitely good work in helping the minnows. Was just wondering what does it take to reach out to you. I put a lot of efforts in my blogs but they hardly cross a dollar or 2. Except my intro and latest one. Hope to reach your list some day.
Btw visiting all the posts you mentioned. Would definitely be worth visiting.

Went through all the articles except first and last one. I think you are a Discoverer. You have consolidated a collection of great posts. Good work.

I put the discord channel at the bottom of the post . can always get me or others who are like minded . I promote the people in the discord 1st and I try to add others . I follow you so It could happen :)
https://discord.gg/EagC4Zz!