Sort:  

Thank you and noted

How are you going to get your character count up with comments like this. 3 days left until the next league comes out. I think lynn or glen will take the #1 spot this coming week. LOL

You support here is incredible and your brand/name has been shinning like a beacon. Well done👍

I don't feel like want to keep my 9th place this week.. I just want to control my way on commenting😊 thank you for your concerned. I still need to learn about curation too.. and pifc is the best place to start with and I'm glad that I made some improvement too.
Thanks for all your support

hahaha probably not @wolfhart. Brian's had some good days, so I've been not on steemit much :)

So its Brains fault.

Nice that been able to get out a little and walk. (teoghter)
You have way more post this week then me. I think my comments are more and CL to we will see but I also think it is having a neg effect of curation. we will see

I tell everyone the other is commenting more LOL

"cheer up"