You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity. I'm a retired postal worker, with 31 years of service. I retired because my mamma was sick and I wanted to spend time with her. I joined the Steemit community 150 days ago because a daily contest called @crowdini switched to paying prizes in SBD. It's a one question daily game and takes 10 seconds to play.
My submission is a #freewrite, a story created in 5 minutes from a daily prompt, that is posted by @mariannewest, my mentor. Enjoy 😎

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wonderwop/gingers-get-sunburn

Sort:  

Thank you for entering @wonderwop , this is a very interesting article. Your entry is VALID. Please allow a little extra time for winner announcements today, I'm running a little behind but getting on it as we speak!

Very awesome entries @wonderwop . Despite the fact that cake is a cancer promoter, or whatever the lead balls do, I believe I would still have to tear that thing to shreds with a fork. It certainly looked delicious to say the least! Do you have a recipe? I had never seen one before until I read your entries. Your second article was great as well. I wish I had such a positive V-Day and posts like yours would have been motivational in certain aspects for someone like me. Please, keep doing what you do, you have brilliant future on here!

Day Two's winner has been announced. I personally wanted to swing by and not only thank you for participating, but to encourage you to keep on keeping on. I really enjoy your work and we have 5 days left to continue blessing community members with well deserved rewards. Please enter for Day Three, which is officially in motion. I hope to see more of your incredible work on here :)