TRAVEL PRO PRICE IS RIGHT GAME! #332: Paper Towels! Koh Phangan Thailand (play and win Hive!)

in #contest3 years ago (edited)

LETS PLAY

TRAVEL PRO PRICE IS RIGHT!

Simply guess the price of the item recently purchased in the given location. The contestant who comes closest wins two Hive tokens.

Leave your guess in the comments in US dollars. The correct price and the winner will be announced and sent their prize the following week.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Location: Koh Phangan Thailand

Item: Paper Towels

Thanks for playing!


Last Week's Winner: @kohsamui99 Guessed $1.80
Koh Phangan Thailand: Bananas = $1.61

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

Check Out My Free E-Book Published on Steemit!

Sort:  

Yeah, you need some decent napkins after that roasted chicken. Ok, two rolls, looks quite big... My guess is .80 :))

Ha ha...for sure. We bought them when we got the chicken!

$1.49

Thanks for the win from a few days ago. I only just saw it in my wallet. I don't go there very often so if I win and don't thank you it's because of that. 😁

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

All good Gill! Thanks for the note. I'll enjoy some of that !pizza

You're the best have a great day!

Connect

Trade


@world-travel-pro! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

I would say $1.52 US

We all need paper towels to wipe.... Well all kinds of things 😁🙈 lol
$1.9 Mabye

Hahaha....so true! Turns out you are pretty good at this. Congrats on your latest win! :)

You really have some hard questions but really fun 😁 love to be a part.
Never expected to win tho so that made me happy 😁 lol

Hope you are having a fantastic time my friend. Much love 🤗🌷

Thanks Saffi! You are a super guesser! Glad you are enjoying the game. Hope you are having a great day too!

I really do, and you really pick good ones 😉 I Will keep playing and enjoy you 😁 lol
Happy tuesday ❤️

I guess $1.51 US