[NEW] People Photography by worldcapture Week #2 - [Prizepool 7 STEEM + BONUS]

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My Post.jpg

Hey Steemians!

As my first attempt starting a contest Peoplephotography Week #1 last week was quite successful and appreciated, it will continue and I'm happy to announce Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #2.
 
I made some changes for the Prizepool and the overall structure which I will explain below:
 


#Peoplephotography

Portraits , Streetphotography , Nature.. etc. - Every photo where your focus was on people counts!

 


Rules

 

  • (1) entry per person per week
  • Only use your own work
  • Use the tag - #Peoplephotography
  • No nude photography
  • Separate post for your entry (not in the comment section)
  • Tag me in your post @worldcapture (As this will help to grow this contest)
  • Use "[your text] - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #2" for your title (Helps me to organize everything more easy and also to reach more attention for the contest)
     

Prizes

 

RankPrizeUpvote
13 STEEM100%
21.5 STEEM100%
31 STEEM100%
40.7 STEEM100%
50.5 STEEM100%
Joker0.3 STEEM50%

 

Joker

 
The Joker will be randomly picked under everyone who participated excl. Top 5
 

Nomination Bonus

 
You can also Nominate a Person to join the contest and in case the Nominee wins u will receive 1 STEEM
Example: Person A nominates Person B to join the contest - Person B joins the contest and wins - Person A will receive 1 STEEM for nominating Person B.

Please leave the name of your nomination on this post in the comment section and get a 30% Upvote just for dropping a name :)
 


Example Post

 

... (your title) - Peoplephotography by worldcapture week #2

 
DSC_1023.jpg
Your Image
.... by @worldcapture
Tag: Peoplephotography

 

Week 1 starts right now and will end on Sunday 30-09-2018 08:00 Central European Time - Good Luck!

 


I will not ask you to re-steem anything, but it would definitely help if you guys share this contest to others and just let them know about it.
And please make sure to follow the example post, as it makes things much easier for me ;)

Sort:  

Wow! Very impressive post @worldcapture!💙💚

Thank you @stardivine :)) <3

You're welcome!

@photobe [@rebeccabe] you should participate this contest and I know you'll be the win. ❤😃❤

Hi....I nominate again @psi.acastillo....
I upload my entry in a bit :)

I would nominate Wes from @derangedvisions if he has not been already :)
I have seen some fantastic people-photography of him ~ ✨ ~

@hansraj you should participate in this contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the nomination ! :))

Great entry! Thanks a ton!

Really a great capture and story! Thank you for nominating me, @manoldonchev! :)

You're welcome ... aboard.

Thank you @moniroy ! You should join!! :))

wow great contest...
i will post my blog very soon for this contest....

Awesome ! Looking forward seeing your participation!

Love it ! Thanks you for participating !

Thank you very much for your great entry @trudeehunter ! :))

My pleasure @worldcapture Thank you for hosting this great contest.

Hi roxy-cat ! Thank you for participating in my contest and thank you for the nomination! Hope u have a great day! :))

Thank you, @worldcapture. Have a wonderful Sunday!

Muy buena iniciativa, me encanta!

Gracias :))

86vwfvipv6.jpg
My entry to the contest.

This is my post here(The first photo is my entry):
https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@cave-man/welcoming-brother-and-sister-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-2-860b731a32a5fest

I nominate @nolasco for the contest.

Peoplephotography by @worldcapture Week #2 - Forbidden Fruit


Pretty recent outdoors art portrait at apple garden. Perfect natural soft light and with nice bokeh of vintage MF lens. Great emotion and dynamics.

Entry for #peoplephotography contest by @worldcapture Week #2

Enjoy the beauty!

Model: @publicumaurora. Visit and support her as well :)


DSC04394.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@axeman/peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-2-forbidden-fruit

@kus-nee
What do you think about this.
I nominate you

Posted using Partiko Android