You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *CLOSED* Traf's 1 Liner Contest: Unlikely Ways To Break Up With Someone

in #contest7 years ago

Unlikely way to break up with someone: never tell her that you are breaking up and live in an unhappy relationship for rest of your life... oh, wait...
P.S. @trafalgar lies, he never followed me even though my content rocks.
P.S.S. Maybe he is not lying because I received my money from the last competition... Does it mean that I suck at writing? * goes to corner and cries *

Sort:  

haha I never promised to follow all winners or not follow any winners
but if you do well I'll vote you up and hopefully you'll pick up other followers, and gain some exposure. I also mention the winners. Or you can talk to other people who you think have a lot of talent
I don't really look at my home page, I curate a little more actively

No worries, I was just joking. I am super happy with everything you do here and I got some exposure as well, which is very cool. Plus, after tomorrow your vote will be worth so much less, so I am not even sure I want to be friends with you haha
p.s. It is sometimes so good to see some trending content not about Steem(it) and that's why i salute you.