You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸŽ‰ All About YOU $20 SBD Giveaway! πŸ’² Contest! πŸ€—

in #contest β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

If I were an animal I'd be a crow because I am generally raucous and can live anywhere.
The one word that best describes me is eccentric.
I like to daydream, HARD.
I am terrified of futility.
The song on repeat in my head right now is "Now You're Messing With (a Son of a Bitch)" by Nazareth.
I believe I am cautious, but people assume I am reckless.
If I had to live in a different time it would be the NY, 1975.
Roko's Basilisk makes me smile. πŸ€–
I can't live without oxygen, water, nutrition, and activity.
My next 5 years and plans in one sentence: I will support my family.

Sort: Β 

Do your daydreams share a common element?

Not really! Sometimes it's fantastical, sometimes it's a Steemit vlog brainstorm, sometimes I'm cooking up ideas for my field, sometimes it's practicing some stupid human trick (currently overtone singing!).

My daydreams are rather random also ;)