100% upvotes from me to someone you really think deserve it before I have to sleep (2) 17.09.2017

in #contest7 years ago

Need all your help for this.
(Your Own posts do not apply this time, Remember that )
Now you will have the pleasure of helping others for upvotes!

There is only room for 5 posts. - 100% votes this time ..
I also want to give 25% upvote bonus in the comment to you who have picked / winners You will also get your username in the comment of the one I vote in in the post that you have chosen.
(This post got 100% upvote from @xpilar and becomes Re-steemed, thanks to @user name.

Contest

1 * To be an approved participant in this competition, please Re-steemed this post and write that you have made it in the comments field

2 * You must find a post that has upvote $ 0.00 - $ 2.50 max. Remember that.

3 * The posts you find must be at least 30 minutes old from the time they were posted and no older than 2 days.

4 * The post you find should deserve 100% upvote

5 * You add a link in the comments box and username and write briefly why I will give them my voice.

6 * You can promote / vote only on one post at a time for the same Steemit member.
(Your Own posts do not apply this time )

7 * Those who promote their own posts in this competition will not be answered by me and also does not get any kind of upvote

8 * Has anyone retrieved / posted the same post, it applies as the first one that was posted / link on time in the comments box.

9 * The last uploader must retrieve a new post.

You have only 120 minutes on you from now

The clock is ticking, 120 minutes from I post the entry

Images used in this entry are credited to Pixabay

Remember Re-steemed this post and write that you have done it in the comments box to be in the competition.

Sort:  


Hope we create some fun again

Just looking for the fish on the picture in my blog, when you see it again comes a new competition

t takes time to read through the posts, but it's very positive for me to see that you appreciate what others are writing. Many of the items that appear in my competitions are also nice for me to read and get acquainted with.
Thank you for following my competitions

Regards @xpilar

Congratulations on today's winners

@hicmaster
@ijoelmudisteem
@fitinfun
@akhysimpati17
@river-island

Thank you! It is a very nice contest.

you're welcome

WooHoo! Thank you! and thank you for supporting my nomination. Very grateful for your help!

you're welcome

thank you for your wisdom,
contest you made, now 2 times before you sleep @xpilar
thank very much .. :) @xpilar

Thank you so much

ok @xpilar :)

sleeps soon

I can not sleep yet @
already, upside down my sleeping hours ...
hahaha ..

same for me :p

nice to hear that ;)

:)

Great informative post from @hichemfetoui about bancor, @xpilar you can take a look :)
i think he deserve 100% upvote and resteem from you ;)

https://steemit.com/bancor/@hichemfetoui/bancor-allows-anyone-to-create-their-own-cryptocurrency-with-no-technical-knowledge-2017917t121818296z

i resteemed and upvoted your post :)

thank you for promoting my post :D

nice to be able to help

thanks :D

you're welcome

:)

Congratulations @hicmaster 25% upvote bonus to have promoted the post

thank you :)

you're welcome

Congratulations @ijoelmudisteem 25% upvote bonus to have promoted the post

I'm nominating this post by @apanamamama

She blogs about moving to Panama with 5 kids and living the expat life. She is new to steemit and doing a good job showing us interesting sites and events down there. I hope you like this post too.

https://steemit.com/funfriday/@apanamamama/fun-friday-by-a-panama-mama-tierras-altas-panama-flower-festival-and-parade

I resteemed your post and tweeted it :)

Congratulations @fitinfun 25% upvote bonus to have promoted the post

Thank you! So glad you liked it and grateful for your help!

you're welcome

thank dear @xpliar, you open contest again. I am very interesting with this, I see this post is under value, please help : https://steemit.com/life/@sweetcharity705/life-of-rural-communities-in-the-modern-era-2017917t55238507z

thank you vey much @akhysimpati17 for help me and bring me here. I am happy and special thank to you and @xplar

Congratulations @akhysimpati17 25% upvote bonus to have promoted the post

Let me also join this great contest. Just found a diamond:https://steemit.com/life/@kingbach/finding-happiness-7-how-to-stop-constant-worrying-and-anxiety

Read some great and inspirational thoughts about life thanks to @kingbach :)

Congratulations @river-island 25% upvote bonus to have promoted the post

Nice contes @xpilar ...hahaha ...
Vote and resteem post ... :)


@xpilar, look, the picture ....
I remember my little time ...
-butter wearing gloves ...
-an rice field ...
-no cow ...
in this post ...
maybe you too ...
give him, upvote award from mu @ xpilar
......
https://steemit.com/life/@manshar/kehidupan-di-kaki-gunung-halimun-2017917t191533927z

Thank you for your participation in the competition @sultan-aceh

@sultan-aceh I am on the point of promoting one of your posts and here you are :D

What are you doing ... not here wishes @hichemfetoui
hahahaha .... ...
thank @hichemfetoui

lol someone done it when i'm thinking :p

hahahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ...good

:)

Thank you for your participation in the competition @john.berry

thanks :D

hahaha ...woow ...@john.berry and @hichemfetoui
you secretly look at my post,
you are the same as @xpilar ...
secretly look at my posting hahahah ...

than very much by @sultan-aceh

@sultan-aceh sorry i will not do it again and i will tell my freind @john.berry to do the same :p

hahaha ... :)
nice ... @hichemfetoui

:p

lol i will do

:)

:)

Like Volvo

😃

hahhaa :)

@john.berry and @hichemfetoui
thank you for promoting my post

u are welcome :D

:))

:)

:))

@xpilar two contest in one day really you are so helpful :)

santa-160903_960_720.png

source image pixabay

Yes, there was almost too much in the last competition 21 posts to read in through
and many deserved to win, but have picked the 5 lucky winners now

yes that's why i would like @sultan-aceh to run a contest like you to spread the help philosophy on steemit :p

LOL Christmas presents in advance

Yes :D

_)

😟

hahaha ... thank @hichemfetoui
me too, will help @xpilar @

money can be searched, friend not easily searchable @hichemfetoui

wow your upvote worth now great no longer 0.0000001 :)
Capture.PNG

hahahaha ....
because want to like @xpilar
can help steemian @hichemfetoui and @xpilar kontes

:)

:) ...:::)

:) is ok
:::) is ok
but what's that ...

woow thanks

hahaha
You are welcome @xpilar

you can run a contest now like @xpilar for 4 weeks :p

no ...no...@hichemfetoui
let it be here, I'm having fun, steemia #aceh,
already a lot here

wait for @xpilar and see what he say about that :p

supert

@sultan-aceh now you should borrow the fish from @xpilar and run the contest at least one time

hahaha ....me if asked @xpilar, do not want
but, if given, borrow, want ,,,,,
ha ha ha

do you think we have what we deserve ?:) its a big question
thank you for sharing and have a great night

bonne citation. :)

HI @ machhour
Who deserves it is not easy, but I try as much as I can after reading all the posts that are included in the competition.

great work like it!!

:(

Great start! Love to participate

Thank you

Congratulations @xpilar!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 4 with 160 comments

Thank you

Last time I have also submitted a post by @river-island because I think she is a good author and deserves to get more upvotes. One of her latest posts that made me think of the way I am living my life: https://steemit.com/life/@river-island/my-7-essential-life-rules-please-share-yours

Thank you for your participation in the competition @radoslav

Thank you for your participation in the competition @sweetcharity705

Thank you for your participation in the competition @mikegun

Ha ha ha, finally I joined your contest, I very happy, because contest yesterday I can not follow it,
Thank you @xpilar, You are a good person.I really want to be your friend. more than just in steemit.
I think this is a good painting.

https://steemit.com/art/@iibra/animation-drawing-2017915t16323856z

Thank you for your participation in the competition/@jesca

Are you upvote that link??

No, just those who won

You are welcome.

This post has received a 2.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @xpilar.

Hi @xpilar, this time i got your post and I am very happy, finally I can join your contest too,so I hope, please upvote this post, cause this is good and deserve
it.
https://steemit.com/education/@arkan18/akikah-2017917t6029910z.
Thank you.

Thank you for your participation in the competition @albuluhi

Thank you for your participation in the competition @kardevis

Thanks @xiplar, you give for follow this contest again

hank you for your participation in the competition @ijoel

Thank you for your participation in the competition @ahmedhani

excellent your job @xpliar,
I see this post is very interesting and very educational and I want to post on get support, that's : https://steemit.com/life/@sweetcharity705/learning-to-be-a-mature-and-established-person-starting-from-an-early-age-2017917t134827633z

Thank you for your participation in the competition

I look this post very interesting and very informative about tour and playing water, I want you support and hep this post: https://steemit.com/photography/@ijoelmudisteem/waterboom-mangat-park-of-lhokseumawe-2017917t83333941z

Thank you for your participation in the competition @sweetcharity705

hi dear @xpliar, I like you so much. your job is very benefits for us. and jus now I see this post, I think that's very good and interesting, I hope you can help this : https://steemit.com/photography/@akhysimpati17/waterfall-seuhom-aceh-besar-is-most-exciting-tourist-spot-2017917t72419406z

hank you for your participation in the competition @steemcarny86

Resteemed.
I nominate @blacklux with this post
https://steemit.com/photography/@blacklux/would-you-rather-2017916t105248693z

The post is short, but she is posting on a regular basis and often with a humorous twist. Her posts invite conversations and I like that she keeps her humor even posting about hardships - like being hit by Hurrican after Hurrican.

Thank you for your participation in the competition @mariannewest

You are very welcome. Thank you for wanting to support our friends :)

Very nice my friend Up&Resteem

Thank you so much @amirphotography

You are welcome friend

:)

:)

:))

I find this interesting...and getting an upvote from u will make him happy.
Re-Steemed and upvoted.

https://steemit.com/news/@joabiodun/shocking-claim-the-world-is-going-to-end-in-a-week

Thank you for your participation in the competition @davidad

@saqib I like his photographs hope you like it to https://steemit.com/photography/@saqib/beautiful-village

Thank you for your participation in the competition @amirphotography

You are welcome my friend thanks for helping others great job

good job

Thank you so much

voting and restem xpilar
help post , i like

https://steemit.com/food/@blacks/jorda-semai-2017918t03352625z

Thank you for your participation in the competition @andesilesteem

You are welcome xpilar

Thank you for your participation in the competition @asma1426

Hello again @xpilar :) my vote today is for silverstackeruk and his post showing off his new silver pocket piece its funny and well written!
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@silverstackeruk/silverstackuk-pocket-silver-challenge-accepted-meet-ladonna-148
resteemed.

Thank you for your participation in the competition @owenwat