You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest from @xpilar, Today or tonight, win upvote bonus for free up from 5 to 100% from @xpilar 4/10-2017

in #contest7 years ago

Thank you for good information @katteasis
I have not thought that Hills or Mountains make a difference in this competition so everyone is welcome to post on both.
Now see that the competition name would be every Hills or Mountains

Sort:  

Hello @xpilar It is just a piece of information I found and shared and nothing to do with this competition.😀😀

I live in these hilly areas so generally, all these peaks we live and we see around are just Hills for us no matter how taller or shorter they are, they are just high Hills or low Hills.
And mountains are those we see farther all covered with white snow(Himalayas) and sometimes very high rocky hills around them.

In simple, every peak we see green is just a Hill for us, and that was my misconception until I got here.
Thank you and have a good time.👍🏻