You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Title and Blurb Writing Challenge!💲 $ Prizes! 🤑 Steemit Fame! 🙌

in #contest7 years ago

Done! But I don't have a huge following for my blog and that's quiet discouraging for me to participate in such contests. Looks like this is a contest for who has the largest no. of will-do-anything-for-you kinda fans. Anyway, I'll do my best to promote it. 😊

Sort:  

No, not necessarily. When you repost something, not only do your followers see it, but you place it in the top of the feed again for everybody to see. That way even those who are not participating in the contest will see it and can vote :)

Gotcha! And do self votes & bot votes count too?

I cant distinguish a bot so yes. Everyone tends to upvote their own so there again , yes:)

Now this opens another arena ...a capitalism war! The person with deepest pocket can afford to buy more votes than a poor person like me.

Hey @arbitrarykitten, don't mind my comments! I ain't too serious here. Probably it's another way to place your post on top in trending posts and attract more visitors here ...I really dunno though.

A Capitalism war! lol!

Oh I know, and I like messing with you right back ;)

And you can upvote your own entry, too :)

Even before reading other entries? ...would be quite unfair to judge in favour of mine 👴

What I meant was that Jack can upvote his own post, Sara can upvote her own post. People each upvote their own posts. Does that make sense?

Ofcourse, it did make a perfect sense to me. But you may have wondered why I haven't voted my comment yet. Actually, to be frank, I've reserved it for a last moment fight 😉
(And that means if I'm clearly losing it then I won't be upvoting myself ...it's not in my habit to upvote my own comments).

Dude, you would be fun to play monopoly with. I like competition and creative game play. Just vote on mine and that will throw the competition off. :)

Haha

(I like your style)

Copy that

I see where you're going.

Man, yea, it's gonna get hot in here!!!