You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 45 Pack Steem Monsters Raffle, Grow Your Instagram to 100K followers - And More!

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @nomadicsoul, Steem Monsters has an extra SteemFest ticket that we will not be using. We would love to see you there so if you are still in need of a ticket please contact me on the Steem Monsters Discord and we would be happy to transfer it to you!

Sort:  

That is so cool that you guys are willing to do this for her. I had never heard of @nomadicsoul until I stumbled across this article. She's such a hustler! I love it!!

Aw, look! You made me smile again!!!

Our @thundercurator service isn't "A TON" but it's at least something to help out a little bit. Keep us updated on the project!!

Thank you!!

THANK YOU TIMES A MILLION!!!!