You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You a Good Writer? Then I Want to Help You! Daily Bread Contest Backed by Whaleshares and Isle of Write Communities

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello, @vitkolesnik, I'm an Egyptian poet/thinker, author of 7 books, and live for the written word! I've been on this marvelous platform for around 5 months and, I'm grateful to say, it's meant a kind of rebirth for me as a writer (trying my hand at new things, collaborating with fellow artists, etc...)

It's exciting to learn of your generous initiative. I blog, here, about literary, cultural, philosophical and spiritual issues. Every once in a while, as a Muslim and immigrant living in Trump's Divided States of America, I address that, too.

Kindly, find my submission, for your consideration My Story with Curie.

Since I don't have a BitShares account, upon your recommendation, I created one with EasyDex:

Y-LABABIDI18

I hope my creative literary work keeps you good company :)