You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 83 // 15 Booster Pack Prize!

in #contest4 years ago

Hi, how are you?

Hey, good that you found this contest, it is an excellent contest and there are many of us who participate every week... the prizes are packages of game cards.

Sorry I took the audacity to answer you... I'm just one of the participants in the contest. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond, shortly I will leave here my post of participation. I see that making digital art, very beautiful indeed, I make drawings but my posts have not been appreciated, any recommendations?

Many hehehehe but the truth here is not the place to talk about it... if you want write me in one of my posts and I will gladly give you my advice. ;)