You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Logo Contest Is Complete - Here Are The 3 Winners I Chose!

in #contest6 years ago
"I am very bad with art and I had no idea what to do for a logo "
If you had any idea about logo then you would choose another for the 1st position , Ok, listen:
  1. The logo which you have choose as 1st postion has used a free vector of that fox. Here's the link: https://pngtree.com/freepng/cartoon-fox-vector_3318213.html
    Check yourself.
  2. That logo has used steemit logo in fox head. Again another copyright issue. Nothing is original.
  3. That Text position is too bad.
  4. Why to include Follow in logo? I think he/she (that designer)don't have any idea about logo.

I don't want my logo to win but i want you to choose someone who deserves this position.

Thankyou

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughts @yatri. I cannot undo the sending of the rewards. I didn't even think about the copyright issue on the head. Maybe I will have to not use it do to the steemit logo. I guess I will be using a different image. But I will admit that I like the picture.

It says free for personal use so as long as your not selling things with the logo on it you should be fine