Sort:  

Thank you! It is a bit poo, lol.. You joined before me November? :) I think I will open up the bracket to 400,000 next time. Thanks for playing!

In October! But, i was only reading posts, making comments now and again and getting a feel for the place until Christmas. Thennnnnnn, i got more involved, more comments haha i am not sure when I did my first post. Have only made like 10! Just resteemed otherwise. Have been going through a lot recently. Recovering from head injury and messed up body from a car wreck, and separation/ divorce at the same time. So, i refused to get frustrated with any aspect of tge steemit learning curve. I just decided to enjoy the process! It's fantastic here!!! Meeting people like you and your husband! I just spent time going through your blog. The naked cruise, your wedding and meeting your husband!!! It is so fun!! I love how the blockchain lets you be yourself!!! Just put it out there.and, be successful by it. Lots of love to both of you 💖

That's the way, one step at a time, recovery can be hard, I remember the frustrations well. You are doing awesome! Thanks for reading my stories, its fun being me. see you around x

Definately! Thanks for having @hitmasap's back to eh 💖 when his sp got low. It's awesome you're able to contribute in such a good way to the @asapers initiative! I really look forward to helping you in that regard too. What's the best way/ how do i connect with you on discord? I have the app, and my son connected himself to me there, i have messaged him once. But, don't really know how to use it or how i would contact you there! When are you usually there? Wonder if our timezones will work to connect?! I am at Mountain Standard Time.

Click on this link https://discord.gg/fpeevY

It worked!!! Thank-you 💜