You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back ~ Does it Help

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Dear friend @erodedthoughts, as far as I know you are already very good & kind as a Steemian...
And you also care about other steemians...
I think the problem lies with other whales, who do not really care about minnows, so after a month or two of joining Steemit they are disappointed because they are relatively not getting anything, even though they have created quality contents...

Regards, hope you always healthy & happy there ...☕🤗❤

Sort:  

I am new enough to remember the 1st months growing pains. It always meant more to me to get the real comments more than the money. I like the social aspect of steemit much more than the financial side of it. Both are great when combined together.

Yes, really agree with you...
The sosial aspect should be far more important than the financial side...cause the latter can be resulted from the first...
May be I am a little bit sad cause I have spent a week to write an essay, but no whales even glanced at my writing...:(
But it is ok, i'll try harder to give my best for this lovely Steemit community...

☕🤗❤