1 SBD for 2 Lucky Followers and I Will Follow Back! Thanks for the 200+ Followers!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

This post is to say thank you for my 214 followers as of the moment. The number of followers does not automatically guarantee you to earn a good amount of money but it gives the feeling of being Welcomed and Growing in the site so, THANK YOU!.

All my followers are also followed by me as I believe in follow for follow which is like friend requests and you accepted it.

Been seeing raffles and contests as well in Steemit and I have joined some of those. One good way to really attract people in your post so why not try it myself and hope it will turned out good. :D

Celebrating my 214 followers mark, I will be raffling 1 SBD to 2 lucky followers. You Have to Follow, Upvote and Resteem this post to be qualified. Then COMMENT in able to count you in. I will raffle the 10 winners after 7 days payout period for this post and will announce the names on this post as well. Again, COMMENT if you have done the requirements and I will Follow Back, so that I will not missed your name in the raffle. :D :D :D

PhotoGrid_1499219391356.jpg

Sort:  

I vote up and resteem your post. Please help other #TeamPhilippines members.

Thank you @Yehey

Thanks, included you i the raffle as well.

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 12.50 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @zararina. Vote for Aggroed!

should be 40 cents for you 10

Thanks for the support. :)

This post has been upvoted by @teamphilippines . Thank you for supporting our TeamPhilippines Movement by upvoting, resteeming, delegating, or donating to this account to allow us to support our growing team more and more each day!

Thanks for the support teamphilippines! :)

This post received a 5.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @zararina! For more information, click here!

congrats :) upvoted and resteem cheers...

Thanks! Followed you and good luck. :)

@harvzki hi, I edited the post and makes it 1 SBD for 2 lucky followers cause it seemed that the .2 is not appealing to the steemers. :P
Again thanks for the response on this post. :)

Congrats @zararina

Hi, I edited the post and makes it 1 SBD for 2 lucky followers cause it seemed that the .2 is not appealing to the steemers. :P
Kindly upvote and resteem this post if you want to join the raffle, thanks. :)

Ok

Done upvoted and resteem @zararina sana isa aq sa mapili thanks

Good job, keep it up.

Thanks, I followed you.
Do not forget to resteem this post to qualify for the raffle, thanks again. :)

@profoak kindly comment here if you resteemed this post so that you will be included in the raffle, thanks.

@earnsteemit I have included you in the raffle as you voted up and resteemed this post. :)
Kindly comment in this post for those who will be joining the raffle so that I will not miss your name. Thanks.

such a nice idea friend upvoted and resteem desserves friend..hope I will win :)

thanks. :)
@antonette Paki check mo ulit kc hindi ng sho-show n upvoted and resteemed u na itong post.

Congrats. Upvoted and resteemed

Thanks! You are included in the raffle, good luck. :)

hi sis. Great content. Love it. Upvoted!

Thanks for the love. :)
Do not forget to resteem and comment if you did that to be included in the raffle. :D

hi beb i resteemed ur post :-}

Thanks, included you in the raffle. :)

Followed, upvoted and resteemed

Thanks, followed you too and good luck in the raffle. :)

Congratulations on the followers! #minnowtowhale

Thanks. Resteem, upvote and comment to join the raffle. :)
You are included in the raffle, good luck. :)

This is a great idea. Maybe after I can build up enough in my account I'll try doing something like this.

Thanks. Yes why not. :)
Included you in the raffle, good luck.

Thank you!!!

Welcome and thanks in joining too. :)

hi sis! been following you since we've met at discord :)
All done upvote and resteem! I also want to have hundreds of active followers :)

Been following you as well. Included you in the raffle, good luck. :)
Yes dadami din yan tyaga lng hehe.

yihee thank you sis :) I hope dumami nga hehehe

OO naman. :D

Whalepower

Hi, followed you. :)
Upvote,resteem and comment here that you did those if you want to be included in the raffle, thanks. :)

Love to my followers growing fast. Keep it up.

Thanks. Kindly comment if you have resteem and upvote to include you in the raffle. :)

I will leave it to be won by others those need it

Oks noted. :)

upvoted, resteemed, and followed. Congrads

Thanks, followed you. :)
Included you in the list, good luck.

just followed u... do me the favor plz.. and upvote my posts if u like them

Thanks, will follow you too. :)