My entry for the Tpot contest no. 06 "The Bora Bora sky"

in #contest6 years ago

Hello steemians. As a newbie, this is my first contest participation here. Thanks to @tpot for this great opportunity. Hope you like it!

Below are two photographs of myself enjoying my stay in Bora Bora beach resort.
Pictures were taken with my Nikon camera.
_20180204_110814.JPG
_20180204_110843.JPG

It's another beautiful day in Bora Bora and I'm enjoying every bit of it! From the beach, to the sky, to the water, and to the coconuts too. Lol!

Sort:  

Are you sure these pictures are yours? We are only endorsing original pictures for the contest. Thanks for your participation,.

Yes they are sir. That is me in the picture

You are beautiful! And so are the shots :)

Ohh....Thank you very much! 😄

You are stunning @zhoey! Welcome to Steemit, I just read some of your other posts and you are absolutely beautiful. Are you a model? I've only been to NYC twice - I liked it, but a bit too big from me (and that's saying a lot, I'm from Chicago originally and NYC still seems large). I hope you win the contest! I followed you...who wouldn't want to see that beauty in their feed every day lol!

Thank you very much. NYC is beautiful with a lot of fun places to visit. You should try visit again sometime, it'll be fun. I assure you

My wife has family there, I'm sure we'll visit over the next few years. We have a 3 year old, I think he'd probably like it also.

Congratulations @zhoey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zhoey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!