Bitcoin price prediction contest #2

in #contest7 years ago

bitcoin contest.jpg

Do you want eternal glory? Its easy. Make a prediction of price bitcoin in year 2050. If you will be correct, you will be more famous than you can image. My private tip is: 1 satoshi for $1, 1 bitcoin for 100 milions. I made my private tip 19th January 2016 public during my presentation in Paralelni Polis, Prague, Czech Republic.

I ressurect topic, which I wrote last year
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@zizelevak/bitcoin-price-prediction-contest

Author Tip for price 1 BTC in USD Date of tip
@zizelevak $100.000.000 19th January 2016
@vkoreshkoff $99.000.000 12nd July 2016

Czech translate:
Chcete získat věčnou slávu? Je to snadné. Tipněte si, jaká bude cena bitcoinu v roce 2050. Pokud bude váš tip správný, stanete si slavnějším, než si umíte představit. Můj tip je 1 satoshi za dolar, 1 bitcoin za 100 milionu. Svůj tip jsem zveřejnil 19.1.2016 během mé prezentace v Parallením Polis v Praze.

contest money bitcoin cryptocurrency cesky

Sort:  

I think that 500K in 3 years is very optimistic, but it is possible. I expect that will few big jumps 10x value in few weeks. One of these steps will be when central banks start buying bitcoins, it can be in 3 years or in 10 years

you can make your own prediction to year 2050 :), just make a tip, maybe you will be lucky

nice post
keep going

I want what lies behind the Bit Coins.

Yes, probably 100 million $.

Hele to už budu mrtvej :-D

to nevadi, potomci budou mit radost. Dost me prekvapuje, ze spoustal lidi da upvote, napise komentar, ale nikdo netipuje, nechapu proc, ja myslel ze bude poradna zabava :)

to je dvacet dva krát víc než odhaduju ale já to tipoval na rok 2020
ale jo klidně satoši dolar :)

A nedas nejaky jiny tip nez jsem dal ja ? aby ses zapojil do souteze

1.1. 2050 1 Satoshi = 0,78$