contest #176 my strength and power as a woman

in #contest2 months ago

Greetings and blessed week to all,March our month as a woman,really our battles are day to day and every month but as we all know this month is very special and we deserve to give us our post with this nice initiative.

Happy Birthday(1).jpg

As the first question says beyond the stereotypes, the tireless struggle that we women carry and that sometimes are so exhausting that you do not think you can start the next day, in my case what I like most about being a woman is to have this super power so to speak.

Diseño sin título(2).jpg

To have this capacity of unbreakable strength, at least from the depths of my heart, today I recognize it more than ever because I analyze every moment lived and the goals achieved, which were only possible thanks to this strength that I have and above all to combine it with the delicacy of being a woman.

Diseño sin título(5).jpg

To be able to see myself as feminine and at the same time show that I have the strength to break down any barrier makes me very happy.

However, I confess that I used to think that the most desirable thing for me was to be a mother, that women could procreate, but life has shown me that you can be a mother without having to procreate, but you do need a great strength to face life, to grow, especially as a woman.

However, I really enjoy outdoor activities, but above all with my family. Whenever I can, I go to the sea to fill myself with energy and start over again.

own images worked in canva
traductor deepl

acias por.jpg

Español

Saludos y bendecida semana para todas,Marzo nuestro mes como mujer,realmente nuestras batallas son del día a día y todos los meses pero como todas conocemos este mes es muy especial y merecemos regalarnos nuestro post con esta linda iniciativa.

Happy Birthday(1).jpg

Como bien dice la primera pregunta mas allá de los estereotipos,de la lucha incansables que llevamos las mujeres y que en algunas ocasiones son tan agotadoras que no crees poder comenzar al otro día,en mi caso lo que mas me gusta de ser mujer es tener este súper poder por decirlo de alguna manera.

Tener esta capacidad de fuerza inquebrantable,al menos desde lo mas profundo de mi corazón, hoy lo reconozco más que nunca porque analizo cada momento vivido y las metas alcanzadas,que solo fueron posibles gracias a esta fuerza que tengo y sobre todo poderla combinar con las delicadezas de ser mujer .

Diseño sin título(2).jpg

el poder verme femenina y a su vez demostrar que tengo fuerza para derribar cualquier barrera me hace súper feliz

Sin embargo les confieso que antes pensaba que lo más gustado PARA MI era poder ser mamá,que las mujeres pudieran procrear sin embargo la vida con echos concretos vividos, me demostró que puedes ser mamá sin tener que procrear,pero sí necesitas con una gran fuerza enfrentar la vida,para crecer sobre todo como mujer.

Diseño sin título(4).jpg

Sin embargo,disfruto mucho las actividades al aire libre pero sobre todo con la familia cada vez que puedo me llego al mar a llenarme de energía y volver a comenzar

acias por.jpg

traductor deepl
imagenes propias trabajadas en canva

Sort:  

Congratulations @zorili91! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.
You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!