Steem Basic Income 72h Raffle #52 (win lifetime upvotes on all your posts)

in #contestkings5 years ago

Congratulations to once more @gdwcoins for being our last lucky raffle winner: Steem Basic Income 72h Raffle #51.

Keep resteeming and inviting your friends!

Steembasicincome_raffle.png

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

In case you do not know about @steembasicincome already make sure to read Their Complete Overview Post.

You also can join their Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/VpghTRz
 
steemit_praragraph_new.png
 
This giveaway will be open for 72 hours.

Basically comment whatever you want just simply tell us an interesting story, a joke, talk about basic income,... What ever you wanna talk about (just keep it civilized)!

What you write does not change in any way your chances to win I just want people to engage, so I will reserve me the right to exclude spam comments from the raffle!
 
steemit_praragraph_new.png
 
To take part in this giveaway:

  • comment as described above

 
steemit_praragraph_new.png

Also make sure to check out my roommates new project: @lifetimebot - a subscription & share based upvote-bot. It just went live and there are only 11 shares left for purchase. Definitely worth checking out.

steemit_praragraph_new.png

 
All valid entries receive one ticket in the raffle. In case you also resteemed this post you will receive a second ticket in the raffle. In 72 hours two lucky winners will get randomly picked and sponsored one Steem Basic Income Share worth 1 STEEM each (winners will be announced in the next raffle post)!

Good luck to all!

steemit_praragraph_new.png


steemit_praragraph_new.png
contestkings-community-logo.png

Sort:  

Hehe I actually look forward to those gingerbread houses they are nicely decorated, and for finding your SBD's there's a spreadsheet in their posts.

Goddess of luck smile at me

Goddess of luck smile at me

Just give me my SBI already! ;-)

SBI giveaway are fun. I started doing them too and it's great to give shares away, knowing if the price increases they are really going to payoff

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been distributing a lot of SBI lately, as well! 😉

I'd like to ask you to participate in my Art Curation Initiative #5

Just to give you a heads up... I don't like the taste of ginger, so if anyone is thinking of getting me one of the Gingerbread houses for Christmas, thanks but I'll pass. 😁

Ha... fish-slappy comments too. That's great 😂

I am still trying to find more info on sbi. I won 10 shares but dont seem to notice any upvotes from them.

Posted using Partiko Android

It does take about a week to get enrollment processed :)

It's been a few weeks

Posted using Partiko Android

I see on your latest post that you are getting upvotes from @sbi7, which is the 7th pool of steembasicincome. But, when I go to the lookup sheet, I see you only have 1 share. If you won 10 shares, you may want to check whether that transaction was sent (I use steemworld.org to lookup wallet transactions), and if they were sent more than 10 days ago, ask in the help channel on the SBI discord

Thank you for your help. I am lost with sbi but trying to learn

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted and resteemed. Thanks.

So, out of curiosity, does anybody know if there is a way to find out how many shares of SBI you currently have?

Yes! They have a spreadsheet, and you can make a copy of it and use the 'look-up tool!'

Love youuu

Humans, I'm a time traveling cat from Messier 64. SBI has a dope future!

Nice post~ thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

So for sure your stuff is cool to check out buddy

I will improve my project of helping redfishes and minnows with the SBIs.
Thanks for sharing!

I, for one, have been having a blast gaming on steem. There are small, medium and large initiatives here, as well as some home brew gaming, like darklands. This blockchain just keeps getting better and better!

I am a fan of SBI shares. I was introduced to it by getting a share from @sneakyninja through @snook thanks

Let's hope steemit goes on, with a bigger boost for this new year!

Thank you for this constest

You always have to ask for something in order to receive it!

Sweet, and thankyou

Great post! This is 10 of 10 upvotes from @hobo.media for 12/18 for being a delegation subscriber.

hobosteemlogo1.png
You've had 10 upvotes by @hobo.media this month. Want more upvotes per month? You can delegate another 10 SP and enjoy 20 upvotes per month!