You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a newbie?! Looking for a little guidance?! Let me share with you what helped this girl out!

in #contests6 years ago

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Sort:  

???? I dont know what this is about, considering Ive never met yourself or therealwolf or heard of the charity. I understand your anger if thats what happened but I hardly think its okay to go on random posts talking about it.

what part of that comment didn't you understand @smylie2005? :)

I understand the comment, I dont understand what it has to do with anything written here in the post. Its shitty what happened but I dont think its right to go on a random persons post (its random because I dont know the person making the comment, the supposed scammer or the charity) and make a comment about it when there was nothing written about any of it. Just struck me as weird!

haha I was being sarcastic! I have no idea what it's about and yes, it's just rude overall ;) Don't let it bug you, but feel free to voice your opinion to people like that !

Bahaha! Sometimes sarcasm just doesnt read well over the internet, even when youre fluent in it! LOL I went and looked at the link of the post and the comments are cray cray! You play with the bid bots, sometimes it helps, sometimes you get played! Moral of the story, only play the ones you KNOW work or even better, dont play at all!

hahaha fluent in sarcasm :)

Bingo...don't play with fire unless you're willing to get burnt. (Daddyism:) I'm still working on that post btw :)

Haha! Daddyisms for the win!

This guy spammed me too! Great way to make friends right @smylie2005? 🙄

What an ass!

Looks like he’s been dealt with. ;)

Don't go on random peoples posts with this bullshit. Edit it or get a flag. You are spamming and that is a flagable offence . Have a nice day.