Bought 10 more 3rd edition dCity Cards and massive profits!!!!

in #contests2 years ago


Here we go again blowing 8000 SIM to Minted another 10 cards at dCity from the 3erd edition. Here is what I got.
Capture.PNG
The churches have exploded in value and I got 2! They are worth about 3.5 HIVE per now!. I got a fire department and a parking which are great. Offices are always welcome for combined cards. I got the normal 2/10 average for construction sites. A dud barracks is here, I will probably give away.

Just like all my other dCity posts. If you upvote and comment you will be included in NFT giveaways when I hit 1HIVE in rewards from thse posts. Thanks.


NFT Games/Crypto Exchanges I Enjoy


Splinterlands.pngdCrops.pngRisingstars.png Exode.pngBrewmaster.pngHuman History.pngKryptogames.png bitrex.PNG


Watch My Videos and Visit my Store!


logo 22.PNG 2560px-EBay_logo.svg.png TCGplayer-logo-primary@2x.png 502px-Logo_of_YouTube_(2015-2017).svg.png


Come Game with me!


metagamerscore.jpg RA_LogoLarge.png 268-2680357_steam-logo-black-and-white-transparent-steam-logo.png

Sort:  

congrats on the good pull 👍

A pity my weightage are low, but I have been actively trying to upvote all your dCity post! Really cool cards! You mentioned a bit about the combine of cards. May I know what is combine?

Count me in for the giveaway too
@rayius

and @ianmcg , did someone changed his Display Picture? Hahaha

Yeah I messed up my avatar image, so I have this one temporarily until I can fix it. lol

I thought the family picture was really cool man actually! Hahaha

Check out https://dcity.io/info and look at the section about combining.

Ah.... thanks for the link! I guess it's time for a good bedtime read once again! Hahaha

That's a goddamit great pull!