You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nowy Rok i nowa POPRZECZKA - część druga, czyli już nie możesz dołączyć

in #contests4 months ago

Two days ago @cezary-io unexpectedly dropped off. Yesterday @sk1920 followed, leaving 7 players in the competition. @merthin was very close to being eliminated, but just barely made it (25007 steps on the 25th). Also @racibo was able to recover. @edycu007 must clear the target today and @fredkese needs to complete either today or tomorrow.

@browery @marianomariano and @manuvert remain without a single stumble - for how long can they go like this?

This month is exceptional (@racibo may want to expand on this). From my perspective - had I not cleared the target yesterday, I would have finished the race on the 7th position - my lowest ever. Yet, my score of 22 would have been better than in my 2 worse months so far. I had 19 and 17 in Nov and Dec 2022 and yet finished then on the 5th and 6th place respectively.

Standings as Jan 25