You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 SBD Up For Grabs! Describe You/Your Blog In 150 Characters.

in #contests7 years ago

An old & tireless research scientist always walking & digging into the twilight zone of technology and human perception of 'reality'. Kinda electronic musician whose favorite sounds to listen are those which come from the squeaks of the neurons of my audience when they are exposed to my extravagant Cranky Sense Of Humor & Unexpected Alien Babbling.

¡Upvoted & Resteemed! :)

Sort:  

I laughed so hard at this. There was snorting.

Hahahaha @jennswall I'm very glad to know that I have been able to generate such great effect of laughter on you mate. So, I'm looking @fisteganos consider replace to @trafalgar Master of Satire with me as the sample to show for the headline of his next challenge. LoL :o)

All I can say is: Gandalf the...Pink? Hellooooo Kitty! Meow!