You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 SBD Up For Grabs! Describe You/Your Blog In 150 Characters.

in #contests7 years ago

Favorite game is a hard one but I find myself replaying classics from Nintendo (Mario, Donkey Kong Country, etc). Spider-Man 2 on Android is a comfort game I play - just swinging around the city is great.

Movies, I have to go with Transylvania 6-5000, Fifth Element, Terminator 1 and 2 and the original Transformers (animated) movie.

Can't narrow it down to just one as there are too many I enjoy.

Sort:  

Just recently started playing Paper Boy again for NES. Made it to Friday ! BTW Fifth Element is a great pick. Don't forget Princess Bride as a fav movie though ;)

Haha! I wish I was this into games 🙄 Or movies 😩

It's a curse and a blessing my friend..