Contrasts in Creation

in #contrasts5 years ago (edited)

I always think about that. 70% of the human body consists of water. Why is the person who is the top of the creatures so angry and hurt?

Why I'm always surprised when his life is so right and beautiful ways, even when he chooses the wrong and builds upon him.

But when I look at it from another perspective, it consists of 100% energy. When we look at the universe, there are features in the human body, including the planets.

I mean, my beautiful friend, I mean that the human spirituality has been evolved on the material side while the feature is created with its heavy dominance. That's why you have to take on other troubles when you're out of life.

Image1 Image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
RECEIVE PROFITABLE CRYPTOCURRENCY TRADING SIGNALS FOR FREE

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER ON TELEGRAM