Control-Finance and Positive Expectancy

in #control-finance7 years ago

If you are in the crypto world it's most likely because you are looking for something new or to make a change. Making change often requires risk. I always encourage caution and to only risk what you won't miss. That being said, if you are going to do something, weather it be Control-Finance or Bitconnect or other programs that looked worth a try, do them with positive expectancy. Do the program expecting it to do what it is supposed to.

If it says they are taking your money and investing it and paying you interest, expect that is happening. Don't keep looking for why the program will fail. Don't panic when the site is down for 45 minutes. You're already in it, your money is already there, just relax and be positive.

Sort:  

So far so good with Control Finance

That is just what I needed. When I think about the BitConnect platform and all of the different types of users that is serves, I feel very excited about the platform. It services miners, minters, traders, and MLM community members.
I think it is a really brilliant idea for an alt coin. It is the ones that have use which will have staying power. I think that the volatility trading is a great use case.
So far, I have been very happy with my experience. But, it can be very unnerving to listen to the nay-sayers out there talking about it. I will stop listening and enjoy the ride. I think you just have to be safe and thoughtful and there seems plenty of reason that you can make money using BitConnect.

I'm glad this post was helpful! I think BitConnect is as legit or more than a lot of the other coins listed out there. I feel having positive expectancy with it is what will keep it going.

Both biconnect and control-finance are legit.
Free to sign up to educate yourself on cryptocurrency
Market!
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=crypto1
https://control-finance.com/?ref=Crypto1

I am curious how this works out, looks like a good deal

If you want click my link https://control-finance.com/?ref=cryptyb and check out their website. You can get started for $10. It is a risk but if you like what you see give it a try.