You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with us Week #4 - Italian Easter Bread Rolls

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Oh wow!! Those look so yummy and easy to make as well. What a bonus! I am sure they are tasty! I will have to give them a try at some point - need to get all the ingredients together. The eggs look like my favorite candy around Easter, but I didn't see them this year in Panama. Hopefully my mom picked me up a bag and will bring it when she comes for a visit. ;) Ha! Thanks for sharing the recipe!!

Sort:  

You're right @apanamamama, it's really a foolproof recipe. It's the first time that I attempted a sweet yeast bake and it worked so I was really happy that they turned out so nice, the flavour was really nice! Thanks for your awesome comments :)

I will have to try it! I wonder if I could get the kids to help. ;)