You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #24 - @docsmith Handcrafted Knife Contest Round Two - Chai Tea Infused Masala Tofu with Cornmeal Waffles, Tomato Raisins and Strawberry Chutney

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Thank you, @audreybits! I would love to hear what you think of the tomato raisins once you make them. I must admit that I ate so many of them, I was afraid that I wouldn't have enough left for my recipe. Highly addictive! And, I apologize, I didn't realize that I left the recipe for the tofu out of the post until you asked me about the marinating time. I've corrected this oversight and the recipe and marinating times are included in the post now. Thanks for checking out my post and I'd love to know if you try the recipe. All the best.

Sort:  

They look quite delicious in photos, I can only imagine how amazing they taste (well, until I make mine). Oh, I actually thought the photos were self-explanatory and thus the reason you omitted the recipe for it but well, the recipe gave a more detailed process, I have seen it now. I would let you know once I get the time to try it out!