You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #23 - @docsmith Handcrafted Knife Contest - Post Your Entry Here

in #cookwithus6 years ago (edited)

https://busy.org/@atmemestable/cook-with-us-23-watermelon-poke-bites

IMG_1905 (2).JPG
I may not be sitting on the lanai overlooking a Maui beach, but these little Watermelon Poke Bites sure make me feel like I am. They. Have. All. The. Flavor!!

Thanks for looking and all the best!

Sort:  

Hi @atmemestable! Could you please provide a proof photo? Since your dish would be gone by now, maybe add a photo with one of the ingredients and include your name, the name of the dish and the date. Thank you!

Sure, @cookswithus. I included a proof photo in the article. This proof photo follows. Is this photo enough? If not, I will upload another photo with the ingredients momentarily. Thanks.

PROOF PHOTO:

This works @atmemestable! Thank you!

Great! If you need anything else, please just let me know. All the best!