You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #24 - @docsmith Handcrafted Knife Contest Round Two - Post Your Entry Here

in #cookwithus6 years ago

This was a crazy weekend. And, between illness and a couple of family emergencies, I almost didn't make the deadline for my Round Two entry. Anyway, it's last minute, but here is my entry.

https://busy.org/@atmemestable/cook-with-us-24-docsmith-handcrafted-knife-contest-round-two-chai-tea-infused-masala-tofu-with-cornmeal-waffles-tomato-raisins

Chai Tea Infused Masala Tofu, Topped with Strawberry Chutney and served over Cornmeal Waffles Studded with Tomato Raisins

Chai Tea Infused Chick'n Fried Tofu with Tomato Raisin Cornmeal Waffles 1.jpeg

We actually ate the meal before I remembered to take a proof photo, I hope this suffices.

Proof Picture for Chai Tea Infused Tofu for Chicken Fried Tofu with Cornmeal Waffles.JPG

Now, I've go back and add the recipes to my post. I've so enjoyed this contest and seeing all the lovely work of the entrants. Thanks so much for sponsoring it!! All the best!