You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #25 - @docsmith Handcrafted Knife Contest Final Round - Post Your Entry Here

in #cookwithus6 years ago

After a weekend of power going on and off due to Hurricane Florence, I attempted to post my entry this morning at approximately 7:15 am EST. In fact, I thought that the entry did post ...only to find that it did not upload due to Steemit connectivity issues. Even if it's too late for my entry to count in the final round of the contest, I still wanted to submit it. My blog post did post at approximately 7:12 am, EST. My recipe is for a Thanksgiving Delight Entremet. The link for the post is: https://busy.org/@atmemestable/cook-with-us-24-docsmith-handcrafted-knife-contest-round-three-thanksgiving-delight-entremet

I've enjoyed this contest so much and really appreciate you sponsoring it. Best of luck to everyone.

PLATED THANKSGIVING DELIGHT ENTREMET

image.png

SLICED THANKSGIVING DELIGHT ENTREMET

image.png

PROOF PHOTO

image.png